Gates Milling, Inc.
"Quality People Creating Quality Wood Products."






Gates Milling, Inc.
"Quality People Creating Quality Wood Products."

Gates Milling, Inc.
"Quality People Creating Quality Wood Products."

Gates Milling, Inc.
"Quality People Creating Quality Wood Products."

Gates Milling, Inc.
"Quality People Creating Quality Wood Products."

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 405
Gatesville, NC 27938

Physical Address:
681 NC 37 South
Gatesville, NC 27938
                                     
Phone: (252) 357-0116
Fax: (252) 357-0016

Hours: 
Office: M-Fr 7:30 - 5:00
Shipping & Receiving: M-Th 7:30 - 4:00 & 7:30 - 3:00 Friday

Sales & Logistics

Nancy Tuck, Owner - Ext 28

nancyt@gatesmilling.com

 

Morgan White - Ext 26

morganw@gatesmilling.com

Kelsey Tuck - Ext 31

kelseyt@gatesmilling.com
Christopher Sackett

csackett@americancypress.net

Office: 540-464-1229

Mobile: 336-681-4949

Fax: 336-217-8354

Accounting & Human Resources

Carla G. Martin - Ext 23

carlam@gatesmilling.com

Debbie Smith - Ext 32

debbies@gatesmilling.com

Kayla Baylor - Administrative Support - Ext 21

kaylab@gatesmilling.com

Operations

Mark Tuck, Owner - Ext 22

markt@gatesmilling.com

Bryan Bass, Planer Mill Supervisor - Ext 33

bryanb@gatesmilling.com

Eddy Kleiber, Sawmill Supervisor - Ext 34

eddyk@gatesmilling.com